Awards from Round 4

Award winners round 4.

1. Riley Branch
2. Jordan O’Donnell
3. Connor Douglas
4. Jaidyn Dougals-Randall
5. Carlos Garcia

1. Josh Welsh
2. Bailey Frankhuizen
3. Scott Davies
4. Bailey Fee

1. Harrison Ryan
=2. Brett Johnstone & Daniel Spry
4. Jarrad Sinclair
5. Brandon Plumridge

Thanks to all our sponsors who make these awards possible. West Coast Poly, Fonda Plumbing and KaPow Electrical & Refrigeration.

West Coast Poly


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.

You must be logged in to post a comment.